people living in the 21st century generally have a better quality of life than the previous centuries. Do you agree or disagree.

Quality of life is improving every day, and each century has many events that significantly change our well-being. These events are not always positive, but there is a direct relation to occurrences and technical progress, which is causing the development of ideas to satisfy our needs. Today we live in 2022, and we have a pretty good quality of life. But it's not everywhere. There are millions of people who still don't have even water, warm bathroom and other consumer needs that are pretty usual for someone. Statistically, median possibilities are way higher than before. This statement is correct now, but if we check history, we can determine that some things can cause a tremendous collapse of our well-being, such as war. For example, half of the 20th century was full of blood because of two worldwide wars, and who knows what is going to happen in the future of the 21st century. Wars are always causing technical progress which is substantially improving science, development and manufacturing. Some exceptional people can give us a huge impact, and this impact creates an opportunity to create rapid growth in our comfort. For example, penicillin was created during the Second World War and sharply expanded our medicine. If comfort and quality of life are synonyms, then I can agree that there is a constant rising in our lifestyle. To conclude, everyone understands quality differently, and in my opinion, our quality of life is improving every day because of technical progress and people's impact on culture, science and manufacturing.