Do you agree that virtual reality will help improve society?

Nowadays, virtual reality is enhanced, and people think that computerized simulation will develop society. I completely agree that VR helps people make more improvements to society because artificial reality offers educational institutions new methods for teaching and also because VR expands possibilities in medicine. Students can experience learning through virtual reality. While retaining their interest in the subject matter, it can give students close access to settings that are typically inaccessible. For instance, Carol Austen, an archaeologist, worked on the ten-year "Rome Reborn 1.0" project to demonstrate to students what life was like in ancient Rome. Virtual reality has the potential to benefit individuals in healthcare, including patients, professionals, and researchers. For example, virtual reality appears to be a sure thing in the treatment of problems like anorexia, anxiety, or post-traumatic stress disorder. Specialists, on the other hand, can use virtual reality to help patients understand their analysis or treatment options. Virtual reality can also help people who are physically disabled in a variety of ways. In conclusion, I strongly believe that virtual reality is changing our world for the better by developing education and medicine.