Some people think that the increase in international travel has a negative impact on the environment and should be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A certain number of individuals argued that one of the main adverse effects on flora and fauna is to rise in global travel. This is the primary reason for confining tourism all over the world.I entirely agree with this notion. Above all,it is irrefutable that tourism has a negative impact on the environment in terms of contamination.Many times,travellers are not familiar with the nature where they visit or they do not care about keeping clean nature.Every year,after mass tourism bad results emerge that how much garbages are thrown towards land. In other words,the areas that are mostly or frequently visited by travellers have become landfills.Owing to this reason the government invests to clean these regions. As a consequence,it leads to losing a big deal of money. For instance,pundits report that the Turkey government spends a minimum of 15 million dollars each year in order to tackle environmental problems that are caused by visitors. Furthermore, another adverse effect of the nature of mass international tourism is damage to the animals.It is undeniable that there are a lot of endangered species that are on the verge of disappearing.During tourism,these kinds of animals are exposed to being poached.They are hunted illegally by travellers therefore some of them vanished radically. This is simply because it threatens the wildlife in this region. That is why additional steps must be taken by officials to restrict these activities on time.One explanation for this,recently because of Arabic visitors poaching,many species were extinct,particularly birds in Azerbaijan. To conclude,I completely agree with the statement of the increase in international travel has a negative impact on flora and fauna hence it should be limited to some extent despite having a lot of benefits for the country's economy.