In current society, due to the intensive progress of virtual reality, peaple are becoming more and more dependent on it.

Presently days, addiction to the community from virtual realism is increasing with the progress of virtual existence, unfortunately I support this opinion. And in the next paragraph I will prove my opinion with arguments like the Psychology of people is malleable, which is why with progress they are changed more and more easily or Public accessibility of matter increases and so, reality can affect more people. First of all, with the headway of technology Public accessibility to virtual matter go up high, and the effect of virtual existence on society grows high. For example, in 1980,years Virtual realism was a dream and there are no addictions to it, after 40 years of evolution of technology only in the UK Virtual realism device sales are predicted,to sum up to 354 euros million. Secondly, the headway of Virtual sensibility wields an influence on people more and more, because the psychology of kids Changes very easily. They grow up, and while they will be adults, they will be dependent. For example, 47% of kids in Russia spent one or two hours on games, as stated on the website kaspersky.ru. To sum up, I think that from the compliance of kids and public accessibility of Virtual reality, current society is becoming dependent.