THese days many people have their own computeres and telephones, so it is quite easyfo them to work at home. DOes working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages

Over recent years, computers and telephones have become an integral part of human life. While a common opinion is that it is easier for people to work at home, others think that it is not. In this essay, I will examine the benefits and downsides of the issues and provide my opinion. From the overall perspective, there are several advantages of working at home with the help of laptops and mobile phones. Perhaps the main advantage of doing office work in residence is that it is time-saving. For example, people have to leave their homes for the office sometimes one or more hours earlier due to traffic conditions on the road. A lot of time has to spend when return back home. Hence, this extra time easily is utilized for the job by the employees when working at home. As a result, it will be not only beneficial to the company but people can be able to pass more quality time with their families. Despite these arguments, many people feel that labouring in their own house has negative aspects for several reasons. One of the most obvious of these is communication. For illustration, working on a personal computer or mobile phone sometimes face an internet connection problem. Moreover, some important meetings are not possible to conduct online. As a result, the company will not achieve its target. In addition, there is a gap between colleagues is obvious that badly affects teamwork in the office. Furthermore, people become lazy and unable to perform duties to an optimum level. In conclusion, operating a job from home is a topic that raises some important questions in contemporary life. All things considered, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.