Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern time, cash plays an essential role in everyone's activity. However, there are some who opine that giving cash to teenagers is a better choice rather than gifts, whereas others deem that this may have a negative effect on them. I strongly believe that both notions are equally important and have significant justifications in support. On the one hand, the number of people giving pay as a gift the reason behind this seems to be providing an opportunity to young ones to pursue their hobby. In addition to this, if someone likes to read books and he or she wants to buy more,so gifted fund will assist to purchase them. Furthermore, the best benefit of giving some amount is that youngsters can learn how to use payment wisely. This will help them in the future because they have to invest wages in certain things with proper management. For example, if they want to take soul insurance then the experience of teen age may play a significant role because they have the amount their mind which needs to be invested. These things can be learned if they have a salary to use in their earlier stage of growth. On the other hand, many young people follow celebrities who spend bills on smoking and drugs, so it may have a detrimental effect on teenagers' health because they want to do things that famous people do. Meanwhile, this can make their parent's jobs hard and put innocent hearts in danger. Moreover, gambling is the other problem which can be seen often in youngsters as per the media's report. To recapitulate, I reckon both perspectives have equal weightage and are supported by me equivalently. If a fund is given to young ones then it is the parent's responsibility to take care of them, but in such cases, teenagers tell lies to their guardians. This proves that both claims have some potential.