Some people think it is better for one single legal system throughout the world. Other say countries should have their own law

If on the ground will is only one low system will be better to think of some humans, while others believe that every state should have their own legislation. Although having the same legal system will make it easier to memorize or learn, it will be hard to follow for people, because of their unsimilar positions in the country. Firstly, when the world has similar rules people can effortlessly learn them. Also, almost everyone will be aware of many important laws. For instance, if each country imposes a large number of fines for throwing garbage in South Korea people will be aware that for throwing trash they should pay fines. Parents never shout at or beat their children because they will know it is illegal and the government can put them behind bars, so if the world had the same constitution, the rules would be less violated and people would be informed. Secondly, if the world has the same Constitution humans can not follow them, in view of the fact that they live in different countries which have their own traditions, weather or financial positions. For example, people from India every time wear their traditional clothes due to their customs, and people from cold weather countries can not wear Indian traditional clothes which are called "sari" because of the weather. Every country should have their own constitutions which are available in the positions of the country. In conclusion, ruling the whole earth with only the same rules can not be right.