Children are experiencing increasing educational, social and commercial pressures. What are the cause? What measures do you think can be taken to reduce them?

It is believed that there are a progressive number of pressures put on children. Reasons for this phenomenon vary, and I will suggest several measures to combat it in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are several explanations for the said matter. First, children are obliged to confront with a formal schooling which is becoming more and more difficult. In fact, in modern times, pupils have to acquire knowledge in a considerable number of lessons, which occupies them all day. For example, the Vietnamese learning program includes more than 10 subjects with a myriad of complicated insights. Second, because of the development of social relations, it is necessary for future generations to improve their soft skills. To elaborate, the enhancement of technology requires children to equip office computer skills. However, students, who are under 10 years old, are too young to comprehend these sotiphicated sessions. Fortunately, it is possible to mitigate the topic in question by several means. At the simplest, parents are advised to permit offspring to pursue their true calling. Particularly, every child has their personal merits, and only when doing what they love, do they feel comfortable and be themselves. To help them to release stress, parents should not prevent them from entertainment, like video games or films. In addition, institutions should design a study timetable with prolonged time for relaxing. In particular, progeny spend almost all their time at school doing exercises, which are able to cause stress and several neurological maladies, such as autism. Therefore, it is mandatory for schools to lengthen break time and organize numerous physical activities for undergraduates, like sports competitions. In short, tough academic programs and demands for innumerable soft skills are the culprits of youngsters' pressures. Luckily, there are a couple of solutions to combat this matter, namely allowing children to opt for their favourite lines of work and expanding rest time.