Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world particularly in their contribution to global warming why is global warming a problem what can be done to reduce the changes of global warming

Now, In this global era, It seems to be really true that plenty of developed nations could have generated tremendous environmental issues around the world, especially in their determination to global warming because of climate change. In this manuscript, I would elucidate on why global warming could have a problem and what are possible solutions to tackle global warming and provide a clear conclusion. To commence with, In many developed nations, people had utilized their own cars instead of using public transport which leads to huge pollution because vehicles could have to rely on fossil fuels to run which released carbon emissions and pollution.In the worst-case scenario, chemicals and materials utilized by industrialisations in the landfills create water pollution and soil underneath it to affect the environment. Nevertheless, the government should implement strict protocols for industrialisation companies, could not associate with waste in the sea and litter waste such as water bottles and plastic materials and should reuse all plastic things which called renewable energy. Moreover, In many nations could be created many environmental problems because they could have spiky-skyscraper buildings, oil and gas companies, industrialisations etc which can be affected the environment. Firstly, governments and individuals should take the obligation to plummet global warming. Secondly, people should throw waste on the roads and should not reuse plastic carry bags which could be helpful to reduce pollution. For instance, people should just nearly go on walking instead of using vehicles. Understandably, many of the points above have stated that developed nations should be created many environmental problems. Hence, the government should execute some alternative changes for people to dwindle pollution.