When you learn a foreign language, all four skills (listening, reading, speaking, and writing) are equally important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Any expression in the world have skills and all this is important when you learning a language and some nation need to know everything in the dialect for,example listening, reading, speaking and writing,so it is necessary when you study the teacher teach you this thing however you want. Firstly, there are a lot of reasons why a community want to understand new skills because they will use them when they speak,but some people need to speak about the reason that they want to live in a different community, so there are some words they use it and don't have to know some skills,but when you get a new word should know some from the language to understand what the speaker means. Secondly, if you want to make a perfect thing you should study everything like if you want to move forward to another century and work there it is important to know how you listen and read and write, furthermore if you get a new job the manager will ask you about your accent because you will meet and work with the crowd from the original dialect,so it will be a relationship and some special words. In conclusion, if you want to make sure you can speak a foreign accent you need to know all the skills because it is needful and you should practise every day if the student stops doing that he can not speak very well.