Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the number of people who are professionals increases. Although some people think that experts must work in the country where they learnt their jobs, others believe that there should not be any obligations to work in a certain country. I am inclined to believe that every people can choose to work in the areas where they want. To begin with, the education in some states are different from others so some professionals such as doctor and engineers cannot work in these states. In other words, in some schools, education started with basic mathematics, while in other schools it began with sophisticated math. For instance, if you graduated from any university which is located in Turkey as a dentist, your certificate is not allowed in other countries due to different levels of learning. Thus, they should be required to work in the country where they completed their learning. On the other hand, job opportunities abroad are much so people want to go to another country where they can improve themselves. Moreover, developed countries have a lot of facilities like high technology materials, various types of laboratories and numerous books. For example, although the Turkish scientist Uğur Şahin graduated from ITU which is the best-known university in Turkey, he decided to continue their research in Germany due to the lack of lab materials. Therefore, he invented a vaccine for covid19 in 2021. Thus, people should be free to work in any country. To conclude, it is not necessary for people to work in the country where they completed their education because sometimes their countries have limited equipment for research. Furthermore, it is predictable that the number of people who prefer to work in developed countries will increase over time.