Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both sides of the argument and give your opinion.

Nowadays human activity causes damage to our nature. Growth of population, industrial development, manufacturing and other aspects affect our plants and animals around the world. The problem is complex and it's not easy to find a way how to compensate for this damage, but it doesn' t mean we shouldn' t search for a possible solution. The rapid expansion of factories, energy stations, and pollution of our air is a consequence of constantly growing human needs. Some countries have limited resources, and the environmental problem is significant,, meanwhile other countries don' t care about a negative impact on our nature because of economic situation or a huge amount of territories. Unfortunately, the overall interest in providing safety for our ecological situation is very low. That's why it's more likely that we will not see a rapid change in our environment. It's not true that people cannot make our environment better. There are many successful projects of reducing damage to our nature. One of them, electric cars, is sharply decreasing air pollution on whole continents. For example, Norway's government decided to remove all taxes and reduce income taxes for electric car owners. The consequence of this strategy caused the cleanest air in Europe and now more than 75% of cars don' t use gas. The other example is Sweden's garbage recycling factories, which caused a full overcome of all rubbish around the country. Summing up, it's extremely difficult to make a rapid change in our environment, but every project rather is big or small, can sharply improve our nature's safety.