Some people belivev individual are more imporant in taking care of environment, others thinks governments should be major responsible to it. discuss and give you opinion.

Some people have the opinion that the people's role in protecting and taking care of the environment is more crucial whereas other people believe that governments have to be the main protector of that.in my opinion the government's role is more effective in society in this subject. First,it may be justified that people's tasks and duties are more important in taking care of the environment. For instance, rubbish cycling, if everyone does it correctly from his home,he will protect the planet.we can mention lots of things like using air fresher and extra use of water and the car's smoke that being spread from exhaustion can be air pollution that is the cause of acid rain. On the other hand,some may argue that the government's task is more vital and essential in controlling of disadvantages of activities on habitat. For example they can allocate some budget for protecting the ground and surroundings.I mean they can have sufficient plans for a healthy earth with set some bicycles that citizens can rent with their credit cards. However, I believe that government is more important in making a good place for future life and citizens but both people and administration have a duty for their posterity. To sum up,the authority has more power to influence society and the people who live in a country.I think in the future everyone will be a person who likes to protect their planet from their children.so we would have a better world in the future.