Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding changes. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. Society’s people are divided into two groups and therefore, the need for changes in their lives has become a topic of debate among people. This essay will compare and contrast both opinions along with the writer’s opinion which is in the favour of this view will be discussed in a sensible conclusion. Initiating with the first school of thoughts, firstly, no one can deny that changes are not always well-resulted and it is susceptible that with all the risks and dangers that can be associated with variations, people encounter undesirable outcomes. Secondly, people tolerate distinctive hardships and difficulties throughout their life cycle with the desire of achieving an stability. If someone has attained his comfort stage, then why should he alter it? In fact, so spectacular is this feeling, that it is often argued people who confront this situation should assist others to feel it as well. On its contrasting side, people who held another viewpoint, maintain that change is an evitable part of human nature. They perceive that without change life will be boring and desolating, so people need to stay active and be involved in alternative work and obligation. Furthermore, the world has always been altering and therefore, people have always been have to stay update and upgrade themselves. In fact, if changing had not been beneficial, then humankind would have remained in the cave dwelling period. To conclude, I would like to mention that not only is the change important but also in my opinion it is a fundamental and crucial need for the enhancement of life. However, it depends on the mindsets of people that which view they are in favour of.