Write about the following topic. In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

dispersion of money among workers is an arduous task because a percentage of the population earns a higher income as compared to others. some argue that it is in the best of the nation while others think that there should be a limit to earning. In my opinion, big honorariums are undeniable but the level of risk associated with and efforts made as well as their usefulness should be considered before deciding a level. On the one hand, I think that wages are the motivating factor for an individual. For example, being a doctor, scientist or army officer involves risk, hard-work and their contribution towards society is supreme. Therefore, they must be awarded extreme salaries. However, if politicians or teachers are paid more in comparison to them then people might choose to be a politician than to be a scientist because they can earn more income with less effort. Therefore, the income needs to be at a certain level associating it with the factors involved. On the other hand, it is considered that the disbursements should not exceed a limit because having a large amount of money could compel folks to work less. My inclination is, being a pilot of a fighter jet and not getting enough emolument might feel like a punishment because it involves the risk of life. For instance, In the country India, politicians and teachers get a hike every year which is unnecessary and causes agony among communities. Hence, earnings need to be based on individuals' abilities as well as fruitfulness towards the nation. To conclude, in certain fields, wages have to be good in order to motivate genders but there should be a level of income as well considering certain factors.