Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance?

It is universally accepted that the problem of an unbalanced lifestyle between work and other parts of life is escalating at an alarming rate. This problem is bringing a state of depression among the masses and in economy too. There are plethora of reasons of the same and its possible solutions can be recommended too which are discussed as follows. In regards to the issue, one reason that can be stated is the lack of organization in people's lives. In support to this reason, a fact known is that the world has always been altering and developing. Therefore, as a result of that, a higher demand for more obligations not only in people's ordinary duties but also in their work could have been observed. Considering this, it becomes evident that those who are less coordinated will confront trouble. Another problematic cause is being unrealistic. For instance, if someone works for ten hours a day, then he should not expect himself to be capable of attending distinctive classes at the same day as well as devoting time to his family. So stressful is this expectation, that can result in serious health disorders besides the mentioned imbalance. Seeing the problem with a brighter mind, many of solutions can be helpful to curb this menace. One if the solution is planning. If people prioritize their work, then not only will they surprisingly enhance their function at work, but also they will save a considerable amount of time which in return helps them to create a suitable balance between their work and other parts of their life. Ilun musk can be considered as an acceptable example; it is claimed by him that he could not have encountered such success and balance in his life without his "to-do" list. Secondly, employers should reduce the working hours, so that the employees find an opportunity to rest and administer their non- work related duties. Lastly acquiring a sense of being realistic can introduce many beneficial results, including a balance in lifestyle. To conclude, solving a global issue is not easy but with the joint efforts of the people, a control can be taken over the problem with the aforementioned suggested measures. I perceive that everyone should come forward to mitigate this problem.