In some countries, young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard for their study. What do you think the causes and what solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, in some nations such as Asia countries, a lot of adolescents did not have enough time for relaxation or higher anxiety, because of focusing on their academic studies. This effect has a majority of reasons and the essay will expound my views and possible solutions to address them. To commence with, there are two major reasons causing adolescents to have little leisure time and a lot of stress on their studies. To begin with, some surveys said that many countries like Korea, Japan and China etc. These countries' adults had the highest expectation that restricted and pushed their teenagers' concerned work due to getting a higher ranking in university applications. Another reason is that some experts told us that parents who thought the play was not needed and had spent a huge amount of money to let their teenagers participate in tutorial centres study and study again. Therefore, younger ones resulted in much stress at work and got anxiety, which might be needing treatments to relieve. Even though these issues are serious, there are some solutions that can be taken. First, for instance, some social science experts thought that its obvious measure is for authorities of educational communities to promote many outdoor activities and training for younger ones owing to teaching them how to learn and put down stress on workloads and find their feet in daily life. This can help to release negative emotions and can get back easier on learning. The other possible solution is for social workers who hold some campaigns or talks for parents to join to guide them on how to have a good way to face their sons or daughters' academic learning. This will give better tips for adults and let the younger people who have time and easier to tackle the stress. In a nutshell, following the statements above, a lot of adolescents did not have enough time for relaxation or higher anxiety, because of focusing on their academic studies. However, the authorities of colleges and parents should play the right roles to address these issues, so the younger people would have a better future.