Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment what damage does plastics do to the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem

In recent time synthetic waste is major concern of the society. Among several, wate plastics items like bottle,bags and other packaging are harmful to environtment and living beings. In this essay, I shall discuss about the how plastic waste effects the health of human beings and life of other animals and possible action to stop accumulation of such wastage. Firstly, most of the commodity plastics are non-biodegradable and exist on the earth over a long period of time, which leads to several threat. For example, large accumulation of waste plastic mostly end up in the unscientific burning of them – to clean the location and reduce the waste. But, Such uncontrolled plastic pyrolysis leads to emission of hazardous gases to atmosphere and thus air get polluted. Additionally, the recent research shows the inhaling of such waste gas from polymer even can create cancer. Secondly, Such material dumping out side or in water will be eaten by animals from plants and sea, and this finally associated to their death.. On the hand, both the government and persons can contribute equally to avoid the problems by proper segregation of waste at home and implement of suitable policy to waste recycle Change the form of the verb recycling show examples respectively. If an individual sort the plastic waste, it would be easy to process for any kind of recycling. Such activities could reduce the economic burden of sorting associated in reuse process. Our public system should support to this by arranging to collect waste and for further processing. Additionally, the can incorporate incentives for plastic recycling, so that can get much attention from the corporates. By doing, such combined effort from government and citizen can solve this arising problem into a certain extent. In conclusion, plastic waste is a major threat to the society and thoughtful action from the government and individuals is necessary to overcome or reduce its impact.