WHEN A COUNTRY DEVELOPS ITS TECHNOLOGY, THE TRADITIONAL SKILLS AND WAYS OF LIFE DIE OUT. IT IS POINTLESS TO TRY AND KEEP THEM ALIVE. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT

It is indeed true that, these days developed countries started investing more in machinery to take part in worldwide trade. This developed technology creates a direct impact on traditional skills. I completely agree with the above statement and to support my opinion I will give some strong reasons. First and foremost, because of the competition for development of technology, each and every country has follow this trend blindly and to following this, somewhere they forgot their traditions and customs. There are lots of drawbacks to losing their traditions. For instance, modern technology has been used for many tasks such as agricultures, industries and many more and machine has replaced people ’s manual tasks in most cases. Furthermore, the internet is causing a lack of human touch. To illustrate, people nowadays prefer video calls, voice calls or any social chatting platform to communicate. All features have affected directly on traditional skills. Also, some historical event has been disappeared nowadays. Secondly, because of modern technology, people nowadays use different items which are made up of using technology. consequently, unique handicraft items have become vanishes day by day. Which directly impacts on country’s economy. As a result, poor people have become poorer. Last but not the least, the development of technology is the only reason that people have become lazy day by day and they are always depending on technology for their daily work. On the other hand, development of technology plays a prominent and vital role in every individual’s life, become peoples’ lives has become easier and also it helps to cure many diseases. Agglomerating all the above points elaborated, I would like to conclude that it is good to develop technology in country, but the people of that country do not forget the traditional skills and ways of life..