Some people say that protecting the environment is the government ‘s responsibility. Others believe that every individual should take responsibility for it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Introduction- According to some people, the government is accountable for conserving the environment while others insist that, environmental protection is the duty of every person. In my opinion, the environment can be protected by both humans and the administration. There is no doubt that we all are responsible for spoiling our environment because of our lack of proper awareness and consumerist lifestyle. For this reason, we all are responsible to save our ambience and not only the government. It can be saved by changing some of our daily habits, such as properly disposing of waste, using mostly public transport and more importantly planting trees around us can bring huge improvement. On the other hand, the government has higher authority, to make a such plan to protect the environment. Government should step out and make appropriate plans. For example, factories which are producing toxic waste and gases should be monitored and suggest the use of environment -friendly machines, at the same time, the administration should encourage companies to build more green energy equipment so that they can reduce pollution. In conclusion, in this,essay we state that no individual can contribute to controlling the environment by putting their efforts into planting and wasting materials. Also, how the government's role can make a big change by taking the initiative to produce greenhouse industries that why both are equally responsible for saving our environment.