More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is the only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this current era, a number of the educated public move from poor to rich nations in order to fill vacancies in specialist areas such as engineering, computing and medicine. There are some who opine that by encouraging the movement of such communities, wealthy nations are stealing the talented ones from the poor states; however, others deem this as a normal movement of workers around the globe. I strongly believe that both notions are equally important and have justifications in support. The proponents of the early view that wealthier societies are stealing from poor countries-minded crowd put some compelling arguments. early of all, they say that rich regions offer many facilities to the public and more salaries than their current job. By, this I mean that flok can get better accommodation, education in a good school,and a car for commuting to the workplace by moving to other union as well as receive a high wage in that place. second of all, they argue that every nation needs development, so they need more crowds to do that. This means that many public have less population, but the area they live in is big, so they need workers to develop that place. The opponents of the early view also cite some convincing reasons. The first and foremost reason behind belief seems to be getting opportunities for career success. In brief, many students don't get a job in poor nations because lack of vacancies, so if they want to receive a well-paid job then travelling to another country became the only option for them. The second reason alludes that going outside of the country has the benefit of full filling the needs of a family. To decipher this, everyone has the responsibility to run a home, but sometimes it is difficult because they do not receive much money from what they are doing. In addition to this, the problem can be solved by moving to a wealthy nation. In conclusion, I reckon both perspectives have equal weightage and are supported by me equivalently. Everyone has a choice, so it cannot be defined that a wealthy country steals folk from a poor one, but they provide more financial incentives to attract the masses to move there, so this should not be ignored.