Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

These days, due to the ignorance people about the environment, climate change has occured. Several parties believe that preventing climate change is not as crucial as just thinking about how to face the climate change. I disagree with the statement above because if people do not avoid the climate change, due to the global warming will occur and the natural disaster due to the heat of earth will happend happened. On the one hand, the preventing of climate change is crucial because it can stabilize the heat of earth. People can be more aware of how to keep the earth by planting a lot of trees and reducing the usage of air conditioner for examples. If individuals change their habits to be enviromentally habit, the probability of global warming warming would decrease as a result the earth would be normal. By contrast, society who only think about the way to live in climate change era tend to do not have the contibutions and actions for on how to keep the earth stable. On the other hand, the probability of natural disaster would be increase earth’s climate can also increase the occurance of natural disaster such as forest fires/bushfires. This issue should be prevented by both citizens and government. Firstly, society could reduce the carbon dioxide emissions usage by using public transports everywhere they go. Secondly, government can create the strict laws for people who break the rules, hence people can not easily demage damaged the environment. To sum up, preventing earth’s climate is more critical than only think about how to face global warming. Because, taking care of how to reduce the climate change impacts not only can stabilize the climate but also can decrease the occurance of natural disaster due to the climate change.