Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Being active in life is vital for happiness. There are different ways to be active in life, where some explore travel and new food,while others prefer to do what they are familiar with. In my opinion, an adventurous attitude like a journey and different dining gives more learning and pleasure than just following the familiar path. To begin with, an approach to going for a versatile location or trying different cuisines gives joy and the opportunity to learn about different cultures and a variety of tastes. For instance, travelling to another country gives an opportunity to learn their culture, understand their language and behaviour and see the stunning landscapes. In fact, such learning will be helpful to improve personal character and to accept and adapt to different cultures. On the other hand, few peoples prefer to follow the conventional pathway that they are familiar with. They believe that this way they can be stable and save money. For example, regular activities like Jogging, going to the market and eating homely food give better health and happy life. Additionally, it could save the money for future They believe that going out of their comfort zone is a matter of risky game. In conclusion, although there are some advantages in both ways, it is necessary to explore new pathways to better understand the socio-cultural systems around the globe and fine-tune ourselves into advanced people. This helps in a large way to construct a new active life. You have lived for today and not for tomorrow.