some people believe that teenager are facing more problems in thier life than they did in the past and this is because parents are spending more time at work than at home. Do you agree or diagree?

It is often considered that the younger generation has to face manyfold issues in their life because guardians are indulging their more time at the workplace rather than own premises. Thus I assent from the notion which will further lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times, youngsters fluctuate from various problems in their lives as compared to the past, while, parents are more concerned about their jobs this factor leads to improper take care of their teenagers. Furthermore, the parent's presence at home is crucial because they can guide young ones to better habits and morals. In fact, teenagers can indulge in bad habits and not listen to their families if they are left alone. For example, In Delhi, recently a case arise from Nehru Place apartments which depict a young boy Sunil stuck in an elevator because he is operating the lift my own mindset hence legal bodies banned children to use heavy electronic things alone there must be the presence of one family member with them. Probing ahead, everyone wants growth in their life although they spend a long time at the office which deviates parents from their children. In other words, guardians used to install CCTV cameras in their homes so they can look around for their adolescents' activities but this thing is not a solution because at a younger age children need to learn from their parents so they can have a better motive to enhance their educational knowledge. For instance, children's living on their own premises without the guidance of their parents causes a loss of interest in their studies and indulge in more bad morals. In a nutshell, jobs are necessary to enhance saving but taking care of adolescents must be on first priority because shaping their goals is crucial. Therefore, mothers leave at home to take care of their kids and guide them to better morals which could be helpful for young ones to be good people.