Do you agree or disagree because of more and more young people are studying and working overseas, this will bring greater international cooperation in the future?

In recent times, a plethora of youngsters are motivated to move and study abroad. It is often believed by some people that this trend would help in building up good international cooperation. However, I disagree with this argument, as I think that students go overseas to develop themselves, rather than think about their motherland's economic growth. To begin with, many students are choosing international education because of two main reasons. One of them is excellent learning opportunities; top tech countries such as the United States and Canada have top-notch teaching staff that help a person grow in his career. According to a recent survey, more than half of the Asian population moves to study abroad in search of good quality education. Another reason for choosing an international destination is to experience a higher standard of living. Many nations provide a good lifestyle to their dwellers and this attracts a lot of youngsters. To cite an example, countries such as Canada and Finland provide many benefits to their international students which motivates the youth to settle in such countries. In addition, many international graduates take up high-paying international jobs, so that they can earn well and support their families. Though this tends to impact one's own country's economy, people still choose to move abroad for their personal and professional growth. For example, many countries provide work permits to international students, which allows them to earn and settle financially. Thus, when youngsters migrate to another nation, it is for their own benefit and personal growth and it hardly has anything to do with establishing global relations among nations. To summarize, in my opinion, many people are choosing overseas education for their own benefit and personal growth. Hence, I strongly disagree that such international migration can help in building any global cooperation.