Some believe that professional wprkers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities.

Some argue that professional jobs should be paid more than personal jobs. I totally agree with given statement, workers that works for people's benefit should earn more money. To begin with, main goal of proFessions such as doctors and teachers is to help others and without them country's economy would Fall, so they work for citizenship. Doctors help people to treat and dealing Change the form of the verb deal show examples with difFerent types of Illnesses and that is important to individuals life. However, despite thIs, at this moment their pay figure is lower. likewise, teachers play important role in every people's liFe, not only student’s, because education is relevant to being human and with help of teachers people know many aspects of living like how to manage money, how to communitate and etc. For example: today individuals creating new technologies and that is learnt by teachers. In my perspective of view government should to spend more money to professional workers and their quality of jobs will increase more. In addition, jobs like sport is benefit only for yourself and for viewers also entertainment personalities not that helpful for others as doctors do. People became sportsmen with help of their ability and they earn money for this. Business men usually works as selling goods with rosing costs and this is how they get paid. In my opinion, instead of this professional workers should be financed that would be benefit for all citizenships. Personal Jobs work in a good plase and also take more money and relevant to doctors and teachers it would be unrespectifull and unfair. To give an example, sportmen paid more than 10 times than teachers. In conclusion, proFessional worker should earn more for their good job for other workers like business men works only for themselves.