Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Other believe that there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, global warming problem has increase in the world it is harmful to every living creatures and also some types of animals and birds are extinct day by day. Moreover, these days, animals are used in entertainment such as zoos, circus. Therefore, folks think that wild animals should not kept in zoos. Its lives in natural environment. Other argued that zoos are best place to give information about habit of animal. I will discuss both points of view and give my opinion in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, people think that wild animals have freedome to where they live. We do not right to conservation of wild animals. In addition, wild animals are kept in cages or limited space. As a result, the life span would be decreased, because they cannot fulfill thier need in the artificial environment. Beside, zoo animal rely on human, they loss the freedome to hunt for food. For example, the line depend on critter, they hunt by themselves and then eat. However, in the zoos worker give food in the limit. Futhermore, some people exhibits animals with the aim of making money. On the other hand, other argued that conservation of creatures in cages are give information about them. Zoos play a vital role in protect wildlife. Socity Security think that it is helps to education and scientifi research. Today, most of medical researchs researchers are rely on creatures. For instance, scientist makes more vaccines for human. In the world human population are more than other living creatures. So, directly experiment on human that directly affect on over the world. Hence, scientists firstly experiment on animals and it successful on them after launched new vaccines and medicines. Like wise, zoos can help to protect endangered species and scientists studys study on animal behaviours. In conclusion, zoos have only some advantages rather than it is entertainment place to humans. While, every wild creatures body structures is make that resist their body in natural atmosphere. Therefore, I agree with former view point wild animals should not kept in limited spaces.