Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Nowadays, many people use distance learning program to study at home. But other people do not use this method because these people think that method is not effective and comfortable for themselves. Moreover, they assume, attending college or university are better than distance learning. I think that beneficial method is attending college or university. Additionally, l presume, if has different ways and method of distance learning..any people choose attending college and university for themselves and their generation. If paragraphs to come, we shall see both the perspective and l shall put forth my views. These days, technology and educational effectiveness are increasing and improving day by day. Moreover, many people use different technology and one of them, they use telephone and computer. Therefore, they are working and finding solve for their problem with telephone. So, many people presume, distance learning is effective and better than attend college or university because telephone and computer have become on piece their life. For example, some people have plane for their graduates and they choose distance learning for themselves. Furthmore, they use distance learning but they cannot benefit as much attending college or university. Then, they realize soo late this method is not useful and comfortable for them. But, they have not much time to learning and studying. If they had chosen right way, they would have achieved a lot of success and they would not have lost much time. I think most of the people use on old method. Old method is attending college or university to study. I presume, if many people go to college or university to learn and study, obviously, they will be achieve their goals and they will be scholar and intelligent. If who is going to college or university to study, this person will be sensible and their world-look will be wide than who is studying with distance learning. Moreover, who is going to university or school, this person meet and bond with other people. For instance, two pupils are studying every day and once pupil use distance learning but other pupil always go to school. Furthmore, they are spending equal time for themselves but their knowledge is not equal. Boy always attending school and his knowledge better than who is always use distance learning. In my opinion, alternative and right way of attending school or university. In conclusion, many people presume better way of this attending college or university for many citizens. Additionally, most people know which way is better and effective for themselves on the top of that, they believe, lf they go to college or university to study, they will be achieve their goals and success.