In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

These days, technology is a massive development for various countries, it is obvious that technology becoming accessible to any generation, as makes it easier to communicate which is engages people strongly to keep a relationship together as well. It leads to improvement for the environment and society in several ways. It is possible technology development able to make beneficial associated with people's lives and relationships. To begin with, technology development is an essential role play and affected to improve people in different ways involving education, work and relationships for help positive to understanding. To illustrate, the majority people in my country spent time with social media to communicate and contact for each other, it makes easily and comfortable to attractive for ones loved. For instance, dating applications is very popular and interactive for teenagers to find a partner as well as which communicate with online texts conversation together. Moreover, the fact the USA dating apps are increasing significantly for people who enjoy playing and can achieve some goals for changing relationships from friend to boyfriend or girlfriend. However, it is dangerous for many people as well as crime and a bad social environment. Furthermore, the generation gap is very important to become a positive and also show specific experiences from the older generation. However it is difficult to understand and communicate involves different cultures, behaviour, etc. Although social media is the main factor to access as combined with any generation together for keep relationships. In conclusion, technology is the main factor in the development of society and has benefits for their people, whereas shows some drawbacks and affected people too. Thus people should concentrate and learn positive ways to use it effectively.