Today computer is considered as life of human beings. Some people say that these computers are not useful in learning things. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Nowadays computer is defined as the life of human beings. However, some individuals believe that they are unuseful in learning things. I disagree with this statement because computers have brought several benefits to our societies such as online learning and researching. An increasing number of online learning platforms enable many students to learn their education at a low cost. They can obtain the same quality of education from a wide range of applications such as Youtube, Udemy and Linkedin. Although they may require their own laptops or computers to study those platforms, these equipment prices have reduced compared to the past few decades. In addition, a large number of online learning platforms are free of charge and learners can use their mobile phones or tablets as well. Consequently, students can gain well-paid jobs after finishing their studies on those platforms. Many organizations' research projects heavily rely on computers. Computers can calculate the most complex statistics and data but human beings are not able to do that. Some research projects are important for our societies like looking for new medicines or curing cancer diseases. In the UK, for example, researchers found the COVID-19 vaccine with the help of supercomputers, which can generate the exact possible solution rather than normal computers. As a result, the public can receive the vaccination within a year instead of waiting for several years. To conclude, even though some people believe that the computer is not helpful in learning things, we can clearly visible the bright side of it. In my humble opinion, we may need to learn a lot in the future with the help of computers as well.