Some people prefer hobbies that require technology, while some people hobbies does not require technology. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

It is often considered that the masses need to rely on technology for enhancing their hobbies. Whereas, a few individuals think that hobbies do not require any technical support. In my, an inclined hobby is a personal interest of the population which do not require any external support. Thus this essay will elaborate on both statements which will further lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, hobbies are the personal interest of an individual although some habits need to be improved with the help of technology. Furthermore, technical applications can guide young generations to the right pathway by making assessments and providing the best solution to the problem. For example, In Delhi, the masses used to wear a smartwatch to get real updates on their health when they are performing various activities. Probing ahead, a few individuals believe that hobbies do not require any help from artificial intelligence. In other words, elder citizens are used to following their fitness lifestyle without any concern about technology because they believe in muscle relaxation. For instance, in modern times, manyfold people go jogging in the morning hence they enjoy relaxing weather and perform some exercises to make them fit. Therefore, technology does not play any role in maintaining hobbies. In a nutshell, netizens should take care of their personal habits by following their hobbies so they can enjoy their crucial time for their fitness. Moreover, technology can only analyse your health issues but not guide you to your betterment. In fact, personal fitness is necessary to maintain your habits.