some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a group of people prefer to proceed with the same even if having bad times with it while others are not. In this essay, different choices of people are discussed and stated as which one is better for me. First of all, people confront so many challenges during their life in order to reach their goals. Moreover, our lives have upsides and downsides most of the time, especially the trend of it always fluctuates. For instance, every dark situation comes with its light and vice versa. Since, all difficulties in someone's life will probably fade away in the end and people can hold this patiently knowing this fact. On the other hand, most of the time challenges and struggles bring valuable opportunities to people to improve the standards of their lives. For this reason, when they are dealing with difficulties, they should embrace and allow them for taking more steps further instead of struggling with them. For instance, if you have some economical difficulties, you can live with your family. At one point, people overcome these with by changing their job etc. and getting their own houses for living. Although it seems a very common situation, it can be very difficult to make the necessary changes mostly. However, it is essential for a growing life that everybody find their own path and make the necessary changes. In my opinion, being patient and learning lessons build trustworthy relationships. For example, most supervisors expect their employees not to fall apart easily and tend to overcome these difficulties patiently. But, if you do not feel valued at your work despite meeting all the expectations, this is the time for you to look for another opportunity. In conclusion, although it is a matter of life for handling difficult situation and holding it, making necessary improvements and changes keep people more active and alive.