Doctor, nurse and teachers make a great contribution to the society and should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that educational experts such as professors, practical nurses and physicians should get more money compared to movies and sports celebrities. I completely agree with this statement, the impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons why an expert in the hospital or a teacher in the school should have high salary than an actress. To begin with, they work hard to achieve high educational qualifications leading them to convey their knowledge to society or assist them in different ways. As a result, the academic skills of the public will increase significantly and more importantly, they are always ready to help folk in every situation. For example, the Times has announced that almost 66% of doctors had 4 hours of sleep a day during the Covid-19 times in 2019 because they were treating people in the hospitals. Furthermore, famous actors earn money from sponsors without difficulties because they can increase the rate of sales of a company which in turn leads the nation to spend an increasing amount of their money on something which is not important. However, they can promote activities in society but they are not beneficial for the public. For instance, a world-famous football player Cristiano Ronaldo earn 700 million dollars from the Nike company but he just donates 443 thousand dollars to charities around the world. To conclude, it is true that teachers, nurses and physicians are beneficial to the community due to they should get paid more than a celebrity. This essay agrees with this view as educators convey knowledge to the young population while an actor just works for him or herself.