Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that if girls and boys study in separate schools, it will be better for them.Supporters of the opposite view believe that advantages have more mixed schools than separate ones. I concur with the latter view for two reasons. Firstly, it is important to teach children to respect each other, despite of their gender in schools. Obviously, boys will think that they are in charge if they see that girls can not hit them back. Therefore, women’s rights could be violated if it happens. For example, owing to the fact that men understand that women are fragile, they do not solve their problems with hands-on help. Secondly, it is necessary to be able to communicate together since they will work with each other. Apparently, if they study separately, they can not connect with one another. Therefore, both males and females will be unable to interact in the future. For instance, boys count with girls due to the fact that they know that girls are equal to them. In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that mixed schools are the best way to educate people, as they will be able to learn things that will provide equality of gender. Moreover, they will learn how to connect with each other correctly.