Today,people's life expectancy is much higher than before. Some beleive that older people should continue to work. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, society prefers higher quality than before in their growth to maximise their personal desires. Some younger families would choose to perform in a professional occupation to increase their income so that it could be fulfilled their life expectations. However, other populations would think that their parents should continue to work even if they are 60 and above. Firstly, I believe that if someone wants to stay in a happy and healthy life, they should work hard to reach their life goals instead of relying on their parents. As we know from a noun, we should pay for what we gain. For example, if a farmer wants to harvest his farm, he must work harder and take good care of his plantations. Therefore, everyone should sacrifice their own benefits to achieve their dream life. On the other hand, the older society can be encouraged to work based on their health circumstances. The research shows that people will not be getting older or have any medical problems if they are utilising their brains to handle the problems. On this point, this is a huge advantage for the older community. To conclude, I agree that older people should continue to work but the younger generations should effort harder if they want to reach their life expectations. It is not necessary for parents to fulfil their children by providing a luxurious and cosy lifestyle.