Today,people's life expectancy is much higher than before. Some beleive that older people should continue to work. Do you agree or disagree?

It is totally true, in the contemporary epoch masses' soul expectancy is too high rather than past. Some reckon that old citizens should work without taking a break. I disagree with this notion and I will discuss the reasons and aspects in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, folks' life expectancy is increasing day by day with the development of technology. The main aspects are diet and good habits also. For instance, in the past masses didn' t have enough meals to eat and they didn' t have good healthcare facilities. But in the modern,era all the facilities are available for folks. Thus, this is the main reason for increased life expectancy. Furthermore, some thinking that old society should work continues. This is totally wrong for them. Because all the masses have their own rules and wright. They can do the work accordingly to their capacity. No one has any right to force them regarding doing the work. For instance, old federations do the work according to their age and needs. They have no extra power to work continues like as young generation. Thus, some people don'tt doesn't have the ability to work continues so they can' t do the work continues. To conclude, some people think very wrong about the old age citizen this is totally wrong for our young generation. Because old citizens were doing hard work at a young age. So all the people are not active and strong so anyone can' t force in this matter.