Nowadays more and more people consume fast food on a regular basis. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Fast foods are very popular in these days as compared to the past days, as a result, a lot of population eat consistensly like a daily basis but there are some drwabacks are consuming regualra basis such as obesity and digestion problems, even though some benefits are eating junk foods like time consuming and affortable price. This essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. On the one hand, fast foods provides some benefits to the population. One of the main advantages is that the cost of food is very economical as compared to the making traditional foods because the junk foods ' ingrediants are very cheap and use minimum amount of ingrediants to make a fast foods. For example, a largest fast food company in the world which is McDonalds, a muffin price is only $5 and a coffee is just $2, therefore, numerous western population's everyday breakfast are these two items. Another main reason is that it can easily buy from the shop and petrol station around everywhere as compared to making food at home because nowadays all people are working, therefore they cannot have a time to make food for satisfying their appetite and their family members, so tehy cna easily buy foods from fast food shops. On the other hand, there are numerous disadvanatges are contains of eating junk foods on a regular basis. One of the main drawbacks is that it creates obesity who are eating consistanly because tehse kinds of foods are not helathy and it can increase fat ratio of eating a burger. For example, accroding to the Indian times of Article saiad that more than 60% of the mankind are affected by the obesity problem across the world. Another main reason is that digestion problem, these instant foods are always making indigestive problem when eating on a regualar basis due to they add unhelathy healthy essence and cheese for taste in order to people get more suffer. To conclude, fast foods are always unhealthy and it can create more diseases like obesity and indigestion. Even though, this trend has some benefits of time consuming and affortable cost.