More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and many are endangered. What are the causes of it and what measures can be taken to solve it?

It is a fact that the amounts of wild animals are getting lesser, eventually alerting their extinction. There are more animals are being identified as endangered species due to some reasons. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the causes and provide the solutions as well. First of all, humans have been hunting animals for the last decade. Initially, humans hunt to gain food resources in order to fulfil their appetites. However, individuals hold hunting occasions as a tradition nowadays, and this may cause the disappearance of certain animal species. For instance, the amounts of elephants are decreasing due to their tusk. They believe getting an elephant's tusk represents gorily and also could use as a remedy which is a myth. Hence, wildlife association should be formed and take action in the trajectory of hunting event and provides appropriate knowledge. These could not only protect them but, also ensures the wildlife of prey and predator to carry on. Besides, human populations increase every year which arises the requirement for shelter. So, deforestation occurs in order to build up residential areas for society which causes animals to lose their habitats and food. Thus, this leads them to starvation and eventually death. For example, several news reported wild animals are discovered in human places as they came to search for food but failed. To solve this problem, the government should control land development and hold plantation campaigns to secure their shelter.  In conclusion, humans must act immediately to protect wildlife as they are a part of mother nature which is an essential existence and the government or association could take the lead to guide society on how to deal with them.