In many countries, children today have more freedom than they used to. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is fact that freedom makes men perfect and it is a most necessary thing in everyone's life. Therefore in this latest generation, children have more freedom as compared to the past. So some group of thinkers believes that it is a positive trend while few people said that it is a negative trend. I strongly agree with the primary statement and my views will be explained in a further essay. To begin with, teenagers not only get more experience but also feel the situation while they have good freedom. In addition, a youngster can explore their hidden ability and they can set careers in which they all specialize. For example, one research conducted by The Times of India found that there is any child have a high chance to become famous person or doing the job whatever they want to do. While giving permission to children there are 100% success ratio in the market to be a good businessman or became an athlete. Moreover, in the,past no one child has a right to do anything without permission from their parents so due to the threat of their guardians' youngsters are not able to fulfil their wishes and in the, future they also work in the same condition as their parents live because teenagers do not have any chance to explore their mastery. Before decades there was a routine that children follow their parent's businesses or work but nowadays children can do anything whatever they want to become with the permission of their mentor. In conclusion, there is more benefit to giving freedom to their children such as they are able to understand the situation and became good members of society.