Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher others think that it depends on the attitude of the students. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In this modernised world, few people postulate that educational success depends on an excellent mentor. However, some individuals think that achievement depends on a student's interest towards study. In the upcoming segments, I have elucidated both perspectives and added my own viewpoint at the end. On the one hand, a good teacher can make difficult topics understand easily by every child. Firstly, any offspring who is poor in his/her academics can be benefited hugely from simplified teaching or in a form of story-type lectures. Secondly, some subjects which are extremely mind-bending such as history as well as maths can be learnt by short tricks taught by an experienced mentor. Also, teachers have in-depth knowledge about their subjects that's why they can make understand anyone very easily. Therefore, an excellent mentor can make any children achieve success. On the other hand, the teachers cannot be blamed fully if any children don' t get educational success. Moreover, any good mentor cannot do anything if some particular students want to study or not it fully depends on their attitude and inclination towards education. In addition, how simply a mentor makes understands difficult topics offspring if some of them don' t want to learn anything new it totally depends upon them. Some students do not want to study they just want to engage in other activities such as playing cricket as well as playing video games. Thus, getting success in the field of education totally depends on children's interest towards study. In my opinion, if some individuals don' t want to study whatever things you try on them such as scolding them, giving them harsh punishment, don' t give them lunch and dinner etc. So, it fully depends on all the offspring whether they want to study or not. Hence, good teachers cannot do anything to make students study if they don' t have any study attitude. To conclude, excellent,mentors play a major role in students ' educational success. But offsprings attitude towards study plays a crucial role in which any good teachers cannot do anything.