Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why

Education is part of our life. Then everybody learns throughout their entire lives. But some college and university education should be provided for all group. Whilst others think that people think that higher education must provide clever pupils. So I support the second statement and I would like to explain why I agree with that. Firstly, I extremely believe that we should provided equal education for all pupils. Therefore, they could attend primary to secondary college and gain knowledge of academic subjects. But if they need to get higher educations from the university, they should pass an advanced level examinations in high-level colleges. Because those who are needing to graduate must have higher intelligence. Because all are the universities producing expertise for society. For Example, All Doctors, Engineers. On the other hand, when we provide some opportunity to gain knowledge of the higher studies, it is so difficult for the low clever pupils. The reason is they are struggling with the difficulty of the learning methods. Maybe they are away from their studies. However, they could gain trade qualifications when they finish study at college and have a bright future in their carrier life. For instance, they can choose a carrier as a plumber or chef. In conclusion, my opinion is we should provide education for all children but we should discriminate against their IQ level and provide university scholarships for the cleverness pupils. Finally, all the pupils would become the expertise of the Society from the intelligence or capability of the talent.