Some experts, believe that it is better for children to being learning, a foreign language at primary school, rather than secondary school, do the advantages of this out with the disadvantages

Learning a foreign accent, open many doors in an individual's life. Some people believe that it is far better for children to start acquiring an overseas dialect at their primary academy in spite of secondary education. In my opinion, it has more disadvantages outweigh the advantages, which I will explain in further paragraphs and give an appropriate conclusion to this essay. To begin with learning, a foreign sound at a primary institute has some drawbacks for students. First of all, when a kid starts his primary education, he only learned his native vocabulary, which is easy to understand for him; apart from this, if he starts learning another terminology, it put an extra burden on his mind. Secondly, he does not grasp the new jargon because he does not feel comfortable with other languages, and he does not exactly know about the accent, so it is waste of time. Lastly, learning a second style in the primary hall, gives me an opportunity to the minor, to do family business and any overseas business. Thus he has lots of options to pursue his career. On the other hand, learning a new voice,at a primary level has some benefits as well the brain of children for free, and they easily catch new languages, but in secondary seminary, it takes a huge amount of time when a youth starts learning new languages. He also learns about other countries' cultural aspects. Furthermore, individuals show more interest in learning a new word at the primary level than youngsters. For instance, in most Indian schools' teachers start to add additional speech at kindergarten. In conclusion, learning foreign terminology gives various opportunities to offspring, but teaching foreign prose at a primary institution is not better for small children. At the secondary,level they get mature and. know the benefits of foreign wording.