Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible argument on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

A group of people believe that heir should spend all of their spare time with their guardians. While others open that this is pointless for children to spend their all time with their family members. There are arguments on both sides, however, I tend to incline towards the letter notion. On the one hand, they or various reasons why some people argue that the first and foremost reason is parents play an integral role in their offspring's life. To elaborate, they are role models for their heirs, and they spend their two third time with them. Parents not only teach them ethical morals but also provide discipline and a code of conduct. Spending spare time with family, decrease the chance of attempting a minor crime due to peer pressure. For instance, the absence of parent's attention towards children can rise the risk of children, falling victim to a crime. Therefore, getting along with parents during free time will be beneficial for their growth as well as their safety. On the other hand, I believe that it might be impossible for children to spend their spare time with a family since parents or more concerned towards dual income because of the growing burden of expenses so they are unable to give their free day to their teenager. Moreover, in the absence of parents, teenagers can learn judgement skills and also can follow their passions according to their choice. For example, in the UK majority of mothers and fathers are employed so they are not unable to give them proper child care which gives their offspring full time to follow their passion. Thus,having alone time is extremely necessary for children's personal development. In conclusion, it seems that having parents ' guidance is important throughout their life for good behaviour and bonding, however, I still opine that having individual time is way more necessary to experience life incidents and understand their own thought.