People are surrounded by advertisement which has an increase effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effect of this outweigh the negative effects?

Advertisement always had impact on peoples day to day life, it appeared on publicity, tv, public transport, malls and today its influence raised due to using smartphones, internet and social media. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of increasing effect of marketing. On the one hand, popularization of marketing created competition game, were brands have to constantly improve characteristics of their product to stay relevant. Mobile phones industries is on of the biggest competitive field, where advertising has its big role, causing companies improve their camera quality, capacity or life of the batteries. Other industries also developed due to marketing, for example, most of the construction companies in Kazakhstan improved their apartment complexes due to marketing strategies by adding baby carriages room in halls or making courtyards closed for strangers, basically it didn't cause a lot pf money, but it changes the perspective of costumers view. On the other hand, all of this competition becoming fake, when some brands do not improve their items and everything they change in product is the words, that describe same thing and packaging. The main negative effect caused by advertizing it is excessive pricing. In big companies marketing is considered as the most expensive departments. For example, all of the expenses to advertisements, which contains influencers, billboards, social media, PR materials are included on the price of every item. In conclusion, I agree that marketing has some good impact on peoples life, it drives the competency between brands, creates numerous amount of jobs. But in point were it causing prices to grow without developing product itself is a big disadvantage that outweigh any advantages.