Intelligent robots will be more widely used in the future. Is this a blessing or a curse? What is your opinion?

Robots innovation was the major breakthrough of the century in the field of technology. Its invention created a way of reducing work time in many industries. I agree that its use in the future will be a blessing to many and a curse to few. Nowadays, individuals prefer to think smarter and reduce their workload with help of apparatus or advanced equipment like a robot. The advantage of having an updated automobile in a workplace is that it can run a command without your assistance and perfectly deliver the effort required. For example, it can do the job in a restaurant as a waiter and supply food to the customer's table. Companies can benefit from the gadget by appointing it as security personnel or delivering important files from one sector to another. The jobs that man can take hours to finish it can be done in a limited amount of time, which not only increases the economy but also reduces the stress of an employee. It depends on the sector whether to opt for a tool or still trust the man for the product. On the other hand, the unemployment of thousands of workers is a major concern all over the world. The nature of the job demands man-made touch in certain aspects of the field and few do not trust the equipment for their effort. To summarize, in the future no doubt will opt for the technology as it eases their efforts in all fields and reduces the margin of error. In my opinion, I would prefer the usage of machines only when needed or will lead to dependency on them for every other performance.