Nowadays,many people choose to be self-employed,rather than to work for a company or organisation.Do the advantages of being self-employed outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, being self employed has been chosen by a great number of people more than being hired in a office or organization. this issue has several reasons and there are some drawbacks in working for ownself that in this essay, I will reveal them. Recently, the number of people who works seperately from a company has increased because, firstly, the salary of being a member of an onrganization's staff is considerably lower than the boss. So, in order to achieve high wage, individuals prefer work freelance or remote. For example, a graphic designer in a studio even by working on various projects in a month will be bad-paid comparing with what he has done. Secondly, people always complain about their administers and colleagues, they can not stand being in a place with some annoying persons. following up, they work in their houses by a laptop far away from those mentioned people. Despit this fact that working freelance has many benefits, several disadvantages have. To begin with, people who do not work in a factory or company, cannot have assurance which is entirely beneficial for every workers. by having a good assurance people are able to use many services such as medicine and hospital at reasonable costs. In addition, emplyeers employers of any organization are being given perks and advantages during working year. They can have loans and financial aid for buying house or car. For instance, in MVM car factory, all the labors after working two years loyalty will be abe to purchase one of the vehicles 15% below the real value. Actually, freelancers have to work and safe their money more to have those facilities. To sum up, many emplyeers employers leave their work to work seperately to have better income and work from their comfort-zone, However, they would not be able to utilize workers' benefits as much as employed people.