In some countries, governments pay unemployed people on a weekly basis. How would this impact people as well as the government? Do you agree or disagree with that?

It is often considered that in a few nations, the jobless masses get some money from the federal authorities on a weekly basis. Whereas, these phenomena would be harmful to individuals and the legal organization. Thus I assent from the notion which will lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, the government should not gives funds to unemployed individuals because this free funding system will create more criminal activities and offenders in cities. Furthermore, savings should be utilized for valuable things which provide enormous benefits to the population. For example, In Uttar Pradesh, the legal political leaders distributed free laptops among unemployed citizens to seek votes but the scenario changed cybercrime activities increased after such an occasion. Probing ahead, the bureaucrats should provide more job opportunities to the jobless people rather than give free funds. However, the Gross Domestic Product will rise in the nation. In other words, more employed humans will pay their respected taxes which will help the government by increasing numerous amenities for the underprivileged people. For instance, free money can cause illegal activities which will affect other netizens to live their life in serenity. In a nutshell, the federal system should look around for unemployed people by providing them with jobs so they can live their life without any struggle. Therefore, the masses should not misuse such benefits because it will help them to survive in tough conditions. Hence, young generations should work hard to become successful in life because the rise in the population can cause competition which limits sources of candidates despite the legal workers could not help with it.