People rarely interact with their neighbours and this is a harmful effect for local communities. What are the possible cause and solutions.

Citizens rarely get along with nextdoor people and this might be detrimental for local communities. The primary cause of this is that most of the people have two jobs to make it possible to pay high rental payments and the most viable solutions are that the goverment should regulate rental living prices and increase awareness with campaings campaign of the importance of having time to interact with our neighbours. One of the main cause is that most individuals need to have two jobs to afford a living for their family so they work early morning until late night. Firstly, this type of living lead society to avoid getting along each other because they have no time. Moreover, having this type of living, people tend to not interact with others because they live under so much pressure that there is no time for rest or socialyze. This result that individuals felt disconnected with each others and even they rarely know who is the nextdoor living in their community. For instance, in the USA California the cost of living is so high that both parents need to have a job to have a roof over their heads, and the salary has not been increased for the last ten years. One of the possible solution is that the goverment need to pass a law that offers affordable houses and rental apartments because this expensive prices for renting lead the society to live in so much stress. It is not a sorprise hearing that an individual suffer from blood pressure or anxiety due to these economical crisis. The second solution is to increase the salary to make a living affordable to everyone without the necessity of having two jobs, so with this people will have time to catch up with each other. As result, being able to make a living with one salary, this will result on havign time and the desire to get along with neighbours and to know each other. As a reult, havign more time for pleasure, this will offer a much healthier local communities to improve the interaction within people. To illustrate, Australia is a country in which adults work four days a week and most of the families need to have only one salary to cover all their expenses, so a recently study shows that these people live happy because they have time to interact with their neighbours. In conclusion, paying high renting apartment and high cost of living lead the society to have two jobs, however, these brought to the people felt disconnect with each other even in their community because there is no time to unwind. The most factual solutions are that the goverment need to reduce the cost of living and increase the salary to interrupt this bad circle of poverty and increase awareness of the importance to interact with our community.