With a growing world population, many people believe that we should focus on producing more GM foods. What are the advantages and disadvantages of doing this?

POPULATION ARE DRAMATICALLY RISING IN THE WORLD. SO, SCIENTISTS ARE FINDING MORE WAY FOR FEEDING FOR THEM IN A LIFE AND SOME OF THE WAY IS NOT NATURAL. I BELIEVE THAT IT IS ALSO GOOD AND EFFECTIVE IN SOME POINTS. ON THE POSITIVE SIDE, AGRICULTURAL LAND IS CUTTING DAY BY DAY WITH THE INCREASING POPULATION AND CHANGING THE WAY OF LIVING WITH THE MODERN ERA. HENCE, PEOPLE MAY BECOME THE PROBLEMS WITH FOOD ON A DAILY BASIS. IF GENETICALLY food toHAS BE STARTED TO PRODUCED, THEY WILL BE MORE USEFUL FOR HUMANS AND OTHER SPECIES. FOR INSTANCE, PEOPLE HAVE BEEN STARTING TO EAT MORE MEAT THAN LAST CENTURY, AND AS A CONSEQUENCE, THIS IS DIRECTLY EFFECT TO WORLD REGULAR CYCLE. WE ARE DEPENDING ON EACH OTHER, GM FOODS ARE THE BEST OPTION FOR STABILISING THE NORMAL CYCLE OF ALL EARTH SPECIES. ON THE OTHER HAND, GM FOODS MAY NOT HAVE THE SAME NUTRITIONS AS NATURALLY GROWN FOODS. MANY SOURCES ARE USED TO GROW NATURAL FOODS. LIKE, FERTILIZER, SUN,WATER, AND AIR. WHEN, NON NATURALLY FOOD WE CAN NOT GIVE TO THEM. CONSEQUENTLY, THERE IS A NUMBER OF CHANCES OF RISING DISEASES IN THE HUMAN BODY. FOR EXAMPLE, NATURAL FOODS NEED TO A TIME FOR GROWING, AND ALL NUTRIATIONS COME IN DIFFERENT WAYS, IN THE GM FOODS, NUTRITIONS WILL BE ADDED BY US AND ALSO MADE BY US. THEY ARE MORE CHANCES TO MAKE UNSTABLE OUR BODY CYCLE WITH GM FOODS THAN NATURALLY. IN CONCLUSION, PEOPLE NEED TO TRY CONTROL TO EXPAND IN THEIR NEW CONSTRUCTION OR MODERNISATION AND SAVE LAND FOR AGRICULTURE. ALSO, GOVERNMENT NEED TO MAKE SOME STEP TO INCREASE GROWING CROPS IN NATURALLY THAN ARTIFICIALLY.