People changed the lifestyle because of IT. What are the reasons and the best solutions

Humans have taken a step into the new era with plenty of modern technology and seem like the high-tech will continue to grow stronger. However, living in the latest generation is likely will there be more problems, such as looser bonds between people. But the good news is it can also help the community to live more equally. It seems clear that modern communities have been improved better than before, as can be seen in public nowadays mostly have an open-minded and do not judge too quickly, so there will be rarely aversion to others cause of their gender, skin colour, or sexual orientation which will create a pattern for everyone to single out their style and uniqueness. Take the example of black people, they have been treated unfairly before because of their facial appearance, but now they are welcomed in many industries. On the contrary, over-dependence on technology has the potential to become a critical problem since society is offered a higher quality of life. As much as an automation product could be easily accessible to many nations, there is a high chance that the population might rely on it heavily. Thus, we might start to be unable to work independently of technological applications and giving rise to the loose of connection between crowds. To illustrate this, some research has pointed out that our bond with family members has become more indirect nowadays. In conclusion, living in a modern world is fantastic because of the equality and how convenient it is, nevertheless, there are still some issues we need to keep an eye on.